top of page
  • rebdemorris

Summer Timetable - Mat & Reformer Group Sessions



Come and join me for mat and reformer Pilates sessions at Studio One this summer! Classes are a mixture of online and studio-based. For further information and to secure your place, please email rebdemorris@gmail.com or call 0791 221 5875.


Timetable

Equipment for mat class - Pilates over ball

Monday 26th July

5.30pm Mat - online & studio

6.45pm Mat - online & studio

8pm Mat - online & studio

Tuesday 27th July

7.15pm Reformer - studio

8.30pm Reformer - studio

Wednesday 29th July

3.30pm Men’s Mat - studio

Friday 30th July

8.15am Reformer - tbc

 

Equipment for mat class - Theraband

Monday 2nd August

5.30pm Mat - online & studio

6.45pm Mat - online & studio

8pm Mat - online & studio

Tuesday 3rd August

7.15pm Reformer - studio

8.30pm Reformer - studio

Wednesday 4th

3.30pm Men’s Mat - studio

Thursday 5th August

3pm Mat - studio

 

Equipment for mat class - Foam roller / Towel

Monday 9th August

5.30pm Mat - online & studio

6.45pm Mat - online & studio

8pm Mat - online & studio

Tuesday 10th Aug

7.15pm Reformer - studio

8.30pm Reformer - studio

 

Equipment for mat classes - Hand weights

Monday 16th August

5.30pm Mat - online & studio

6.45pm Mat - online & studio

8pm Mat - online & studio

Tuesday 17th August

7.15pm Reformer - studio

8.30pm Reformer - studio

Wednesday 18th

3.30pm Men’s Mat - studio

Thursday 19th August

3pm Mat - studio

Friday 20th August

8.15am Reformer - studio

11.45 am Mat - studio

 

Equipment for this week - Pilates ring

Monday 23rd August

5.30pm Mat - online & studio

6.45pm Mat - online & studio

8pm Mat - online & studio

Tuesday 24th August

7.15pm Reformer - studio

8.30pm Reformer - studio

Wednesday 25th August

3.30pm Men’s Mat - studio

Thursday 26th August

3pm Mat - studio

Friday 27th August

8.15am Reformer - studio

11.45 am Mat - studio


Cost

Just book and pay for the classes that you wish to attend.

Mat classes - £11 per session

Reformer classes - £23 per session


0 comments

Comments


bottom of page