top of page
  • rebdemorris

Summer Schedule - Mat and Reformer 2023



Pilates is your passport to keeping flexible and moving with ease over the summer!


Over the summer period, mat and reformer classes will run with a reduced timetable. All classes are held at Studio One, Nettlebed. Mat classes cost £11 and group reformer classes cost £23. All classes need to be booked and paid for in advance. Please email rebdemorris@gmail.com to book your place.


Summer timetable - Mat

w/c 31st July

Monday 31st July - 10.30am

Monday 31st July - 5.30pm

Monday 31st July - 8pm

Wednesday 2nd August - Men's Pilates 3.30pm

Thursday 3rd August - 3pm

Friday 4th August - 11.45am

w/c 7th August

Monday 7th August - 10.30am Monday 7th August - 5.30pm Monday 7th August - 8pm Thursday 10th August - 3pm

w/c 14th August

No classes

w/c 21st August

Monday 21st August - 10.30am Monday 21st August - 6 .45pm Monday 21st August - 8pm

Wednesday 23rd August - Men's Pilates 3.30pm Thursday 24th August - 3pm Friday 25th August - 11.45am

w/c 28th August

Wednesday 30th August Men's Pilates - 3.30pm

Thursday 31st August - 3pm

Summer timetable - Reformer

w/c 31st July

No class

w/c 7th August

Tuesday 8th August - 8pm

w/c 14th August

No class

w/c 21st August

Tuesday 22nd August - 8pm

w/c 4th September

Tuesday 5th September - 8pm

w/c 11th September

Tuesday 12th September - 8pm


0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page